fbpx Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt
Goldzbrough - We Had It All


Reading Time: 2 minutes


Following up his latest release Like It Was, fresh British talent Goldzbrough drops his brand new single We Had It All.

Behind both the vocals and the buttons, he self produced this new epic anthem. “We Had It All” reflects a hybrid of regret, confusion and hope. It is combining in a powerful quest to regain a relationship lost. Goldzbrough says:

This was a personal one for me, losing someone close to me and dealing with a load of feelings. I was thinking about the memories; putting it all in to a song gave me clarity!

His sound is rooted in his love of classics like Simon & Garfunkel and The Who but with a major contemporary twist collaborating with German artists and songwriters – such as Tom Olbrich, Miksu, Myles Green, Dhali, Twocolors Eddie Thoneick, Jude, Michael Schulte, Lizot, Neptinica, Deniz Koyu and many more. Goldzbrough’s signature vibe combines the universal and every day, channeling his own experiences while tapping into the lives of people. Truly relatable, his material veers from light to dark, high to low and taps into what it really means to live in these times. 

It’s no surprise when you look back at his previous experience song-writing with the likes of Ryan Dusick (Maroon 5) in LA. Furthermore scores of UK acts, before heading to Germany to work with many of our great artists. Goldzbrough has performed live with the likes of Julian Lennon, Ed Sheeran and James Bay, including at the legendary Royal Albert Hall.

Stream or download here:


Follow in Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/goldzbrough/

#inspiritmusicproduction #newmusicfriday #wehaditall #germany #popmusic #singersongwriter

1. Good Things Never Last – Pre Save & Radiopromotion started
2. GOLDZBROUGH „Good Things Never Last“ – Nur noch eine Woche bis zur Vorbestellung
3. GOLDZBROUGH – „Good Things Never Last“ Only one week until Pre-Order
4. Good Things Never Last [Acoustic Version] – Video premiere
5. GOLDZRBOUGH „Enough“ – New single out now
6. GOLDZBROUGH releases his 4th single – I Tried
7. GOLDZBROUGH – I Tried…the acoustic version
8. GOLDZBROUGH – Enough…the acoustic version
9. GOLDZBROUGH – Cold Rush feat. Bahareh
10. GOLDZBROUGH – Like it was
11. GOLDZBROUGH – Like it was (Acoustic)
12. GOLDZBROUGH – We Had It All
An den Anfang scrollen